CA-IPCCdownload (1)

IPCC or Integrated Professional Competence Course is the second level of CA examinations. A person can take the IPCC Examination after passing CPT and nine months of study. IPCC has two groups of seven subjects. Group – I consists of four subjects and Group – II of three subjects. Here working knowledge of core and allied subjects to accountancy profession is covered. The unique feature of the entire theoretical education of the CA curriculum is the supportive practical training. A student would undergo theoretical education and three 3 of practical training. This balanced approach will help the students to appreciate the underlying practical applications of the theoretical education scheme.


Name Subject Marks
1 Fundamentals of Accounting 60
2 Mercantile Laws 50
3 General Economics 50
4 Quantitative Aptitude 40